This Morning

I got up earlier than usual this morning and sat on the couch to have a glass of water and listen to the birds. It was very calming.

I thought I’d post some photographs, I’ve been out of the habit so here we go. But first, some quick updates:

We adopted a dog, Hendrix, who we believe to be a flat coated retriever, but of course who knows. He was a stray down in Louisiana and an adoption agency sent him up to us. He’s very sweet.

I also acquired two kittens, both with upper respiratory infections (oh yeah…) but they’re very sweet. They’re called Calcifer and Howl. I only have a photo of Howl, so I’ll try to snap some of Calfcifer today.

blog14 blog4 blog6 blog5 blog7 blog3

blog blog2

blog8 blog11 blog13 blog5 blog10 blog9

Leave a Reply

