Tired Morning

I didn’t realize Will’s daycare was closed until I got there, and then I realized it.

Usually am very happy about not having an electric coffee pot, but today I wish our French press was more automatic.

This morning I feel sleepy.

I’m going to attempt to remedy it by picking up around the house,

dusting, cleaning, vacuuming, and generally making it look more presentable.

And I’m going to do some yoga because that always makes my body and mind feel a bit

clearer.

And then I’m going to go snuggle little Luna, the newest of the lambs.

And probably the day will feel better.

 

Plus, it’s going to be int he 60’s today.

Leave a Reply

