Procrastinating

Here are the things I am doing rather than working on my biology lab report:

– Editing photos 

– Having some wine

– Snuggling my kiddo

– Organizing my iTunes

– Listing out things I need to do tomorrow

– Pondering the state of my kitchen

– Debating whether or not I will go to my parent’s house to steal back Game of Thrones Season 1 so I can start watching it again

– Watching Game of Thrones again

– Considering the topic of the next great American novel, which of course I will write

– Thinking about all the school stuff I have to do but am at the moment seriously lacking in motivation

Leave a Reply

