New Year’s Resolutions

I generally don’t make New Year’s resolutions for a few reasons.

Firstly, I don’t think anyone ever sticks to them.

Secondly, if I need to make radical changes in my life, it shouldn’t matter if it’s mid-August, or January 1st.

Thirdly, I’ve never really had any resolutions that I was super concerned about sticking to.

But this year, I think I’ve figured out a couple that I am going to stick to. Here they are.

Hem hem. Here they are.

__ >3.8 GPA in all classes

__ Complete P90X

__ Climb a 5.12

__ Not log onto Facebook for 365 days

__ Go to a Ren Faire

__ Get married!

 

That is all!

Leave a Reply

