A Picture of Finals Week

Image

This is what I look like, depressed dog laying at my feet and all. I haven’t washed my insanely kinky hair, and I feel as if I’m spiraling into despair. Too many books, not enough time; I’ve had three cups of coffee and I’ve resorted to eating Ramen from my grandmother’s cabinets. I’m not sure if it’s night or day, I just keep the light on at all times; I don’t think I have enough energy to put pants on, so I’m stuck in the leggings I wore to bed. Shoes? Forget about it. 

It’ll be over Thursday. 

Leave a Reply

