Offspring / Sibling

My sister has a really special, antagonistic, loving relationship with William. She likes to push his buttons, get him riled up, etc. William can actually do the same thing in return to Emily. So, naturally the best place to hang out with both of them is outdoors. We tend to like Kettle Cove; it holds a special significance in my sister’s and my souls. These were taken late this spring.

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Ps. After I posted these, I realize that I must have an affinity for portraits without people facing me. This actually occurs mostly in places like Kettle Cove or mountaintop shots, though I have no idea why.

Leave a Reply

